Rockbox mail archiveSubject: Re: Resume
From: Björn Stenberg (bjorn_at_haxx.se)
Alexandre FLAMENT wrote:
Yes, this is the intended behaviour.
Previously, we cleared resume when you stopped playback. But many people complained that pushing OFF or STOP for slightly too short time when turning off the unit would make you lose the resume. So I changed it to always (ask about) resume at last point of playback, even if you stopped it before turning off.
If you feel this is annoying, consider using the "ask" resume setting.
Page was last modified "Jan 10 2012" The Rockbox Crew