dev builds
themes manual
device status forums
mailing lists
IRC bugs
dev guide

Rockbox mail archive

Subject: Welcome the new RSB

Welcome the new RSB

From: Jonathan Gordon <>
Date: Sun, 9 Aug 2009 20:25:45 -0700

Hey all,
Well the votes have been cast and while the response was pretty low
(tisk tisk), the outcome was pretty unanimous...
so without further ado I would like to congratulate the following
people for the appointment to the rockbox steering board for 09-10...

Daniel Stenberg
Dave Chapman
Frank Gevaerts
Jens Arnold
Björn Stenberg

with the first emergency position going to Marianne Arnold.

Thanks everyone that voted, and to the previous board for a great job
over the last year.
Received on 2009-08-10

Page template was last modified "Tue Sep 7 00:00:02 2021" The Rockbox Crew -- Privacy Policy