dev builds
themes manual
device status forums
mailing lists
IRC bugs
dev guide

Rockbox mail archive

Subject: The new Rockbox Steering Board

The new Rockbox Steering Board

From: Frank Gevaerts <>
Date: Sun, 19 Sep 2010 21:31:59 +0200

Hi all,

Voting for the new Rockbox Steering Board finished about half an hour
ago. 30 committers voted (that's five more than last year!), and the
five people chosen are:

Björn Stenberg
Daniel Stenberg
Frank Gevaerts
Jens Arnold
Marianne Arnold

The sixth place, which is important in case one of the five elected
members steps down, was a tie this year. The two backups are:

Dave Chapman
Linus Nielsen Feltzing

Thanks for voting, and welcome to the new RSB!


"Debugging is twice as hard as writing the code in the first place.
Therefore, if you write the code as cleverly as possible, you are,
by definition, not smart enough to debug it." - Brian W. Kernighan
Received on 2010-09-19

Page template was last modified "Tue Sep 7 00:00:02 2021" The Rockbox Crew -- Privacy Policy