dev builds
themes manual
device status forums
mailing lists
IRC bugs
dev guide

Rockbox mail archive

Subject: The new Rockbox Steering Board

The new Rockbox Steering Board

From: Frank Gevaerts <>
Date: Mon, 22 Oct 2012 20:13:26 +0200

Hi all,

Voting for the new Rockbox Steering Board has now finished. 18 committers

The five people chosen are:

Alex Parker
Bertrik Sikken
Björn Stenberg
Frank Gevaerts
Torne Wuff

In the sixth place, which is important in case one of the five elected
members steps down, we have:

Jens Arnold

Thanks for voting, and welcome to the new RSB!


"Debugging is twice as hard as writing the code in the first place.
Therefore, if you write the code as cleverly as possible, you are,
by definition, not smart enough to debug it." - Brian W. Kernighan
Received on 2012-10-22

Page template was last modified "Tue Sep 7 00:00:02 2021" The Rockbox Crew -- Privacy Policy